MD

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Advertise with us »

Contact us

The Michigan Daily can be contacted by telephone at the following numbers, depending on department:

Newsroom:
Office hours: Sun. - Thurs. 11am-2am
734-418-4115

Business:
Office hours: Mon. - Fri. 9am-5pm
734-418-4115

We can also be reached by mail at:

The Michigan Daily
420 Maynard St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48109

For e-mail inquiries, please fill out the webform below:

Check all that apply. Students interested in joining the staff can also visit michigandaily.com/join-us for more details.

420 Maynard St.

Ann Arbor, MI 48109

Peter Shahin
Editor in Chief
734-418-4115 ext. 1251
pjshahin@michigandaily.com
Doug Solomon
Business Manager
734-418-4115 ext. 1241
dougsolo@michigandaily.com
Contact Information
Newsroom Phone: 734-418-4115 opt. 3
News tips news@michigandaily.com
Corrections corrections@michigandaily.com
Letters to the editor tothedaily@michigandaily.com or visit michigandaily.com/letters
Photography Department photo@michigandaily.com
Arts Section arts@michigandaily.com
Editorial Page opinion@michigandaily.com
Sports Section sports@michigandaily.com
Advertising Department Phone: 734-418-4115 opt. 2 dailydisplay@gmail.com
Editorial Staff
Katie Burke Managing Editor
kgburke@michigandaily.com
Jennifer Calfas Managing News Editor
jcalfas@michigandaily.com
SENIOR NEWS EDITORS: Ian Dillingham, Sam Gringlas, Will Greenberg, Rachel Premack and Stephanie Shenouda
ASSISTANT NEWS EDITORS: Allana Akhtar, Yardain Amron, Hillary Crawford, Amia Davis, Shoham Geva, Amabel Karoub, Thomas McBrien, Emilie Plesset, Max Radwin and Michael Sugerman
Megan McDonald and Daniel Wang Editorial Page Editors
opinioneditors@michigandaily.com
SENIOR EDITORIAL PAGE EDITORS: Aarica Marsh and Victoria Noble
ASSISTANT EDITORIAL PAGE EDITORS: Michael Schramm and Nivedita Karki
Greg Garno and Alejandro Zúñiga Managing Sports Editors
sportseditors@michigandaily.com
SENIOR SPORTS EDITORS: Max Cohen, Alexa Dettelbach, Rajat Khare, Jeremy Summitt and Daniel Wasserman
ASSISTANT SPORTS EDITOR: Lev Facher, Daniel Feldman, Simon Kaufman, Erin Lennon, Jake Lourim and Jason Rubinstein
Akshay Seth and John Lynch Managing Arts Editors
akse@michigandaily.com
jplynch@michigandaily.com
SENIOR ARTS EDITORS: Giancarlo Buonomo, Natalie Gadbois, Erika Harwood and Alex Stern
ASSISTANT ARTS EDITORS: Jamie Bircoll, Jackson Howard, Gillian Jakab and Maddie Thomas
Carlina Duan Statement Editor
DEPUTY STATEMENT EDITORS: Max Radwin and Amrutha Sivakumar
STATEMENT PHOTO EDITOR: Ruby Wallau
STATEMENT LEAD DESIGNER: Nicholas Cruz
Teresa Mathew and Paul Sherman Managing Photo Editors
photo@michigandaily.com
SENIOR PHOTO EDITORS: Patrick Barron and Ruby Wallau
ASSISTANT PHOTO EDITORS: Allison Farrand, Tracy Ko, Terra Molengraff and Nicholas Williams
Carolyn Gearig and Gabriela Vasquez Managing Design Editors
design@michigandaily.com
SENIOR DESIGN EDITORS: Amy Mackens and Alicia Kovalcheck
Mark Ossolinski and Meaghan Thompson Managing Copy Editors
SENIOR COPY EDITORS: Mariam Sheikh and Hollis Wyatt
Austen Hufford Online Editor
Business Staff
Amal Muzaffar Digital Accounts Manager
Douglas Solomon University Accounts Manager
Leah Louis-Prescott Classified Manager
Lexi Derasmo Local Accounts Manager
Hillary Wang National Accounts Manager
Ellen Wolbert and Sophie Greenbaum Production Managers
Nolan Loh Special Projects Coordinator
Nana Kikuchi Finance Manager
Olivia Jones Layout Manager
Advertise with us »

|